Neuroanatomie
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Alhaier, Wladimir 089/2180 72637 wladimir.alhaier@med.uni-muenchen.de
Aschauer, Beate 089/2180 72649 beate.aschauer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Asikoglu, Andrea Sekretariat 089/2180 72621 andrea.asikoglu@med.uni-muenchen.de
Baltruschat, Astrid 089/2180 72654 astrid.sulz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Barapatre, Nirav Dr. rer. nat.  089/2180 72655 nirav.barapatre@med.uni-muenchen.de
Frank, Hans-Georg Prof. Dr. med.  089/2180 72662 hans-georg.frank@med.uni-muenchen.de
Haderer, Andrea 089/2180 72665 andrea.haderer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hansen, Pia 089/2180 72604 Pia.Unterberger@med.uni-muenchen.de
Harbauer, Claudia 089/2180 72622 claudia.harbauer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hecker, Mareen 089/2180 72705 mareen.hecker@med.uni-muenchen.de
Hochstrasser, Tanja Dr.  089/2180 72706 tanja.hochstrasser@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kampfer, Cornelia Dr. med. vet.  089/2180 72655 cornelia.kampfer@med.uni-muenchen.de
Kaub, Leon B.Sc. M.Sc. 089/2180 72603 leon.kaub@med.uni-muenchen.de
Milz, Stefan Prof. Dr. med.  089/2180 72633 stefan.milz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Mosler, Barbara 089/2180 72645 barbara.mosler@med.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Gisela Kursverwaltung anat.lst2@med.uni-muenchen.de
Nussbaum-Krammer, Carmen Prof. Dr. rer. nat.  carmen.nussbaum@med.uni-muenchen.de
Paschoud, Frauke 089/2180 72654 frauke.paschoud@med.uni-muenchen.de
Schmitz, Christoph Prof. Dr. med.  089/2180 72620 christoph_schmitz@med.uni-muenchen.de
Sternecker, Katharina Dr. rer. nat.  089/2180 72704 katharina.sternecker@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tittelmeier, Jessica Dr. rer. nat.  089/2180 72621 jessica.tittelmeier@med.uni-muenchen.de
Tost, Sabine 089/2180 72678 sabine.tost@med.uni-muenchen.de
Vollhardt, Alisa Tierärztin 089/2180 72698 alisa.vollhardt@med.uni-muenchen.de
Wahl, Anna-Sophia Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat.  089/2180 72706 Annasophia.Wahl@med.uni-muenchen.de
Wübbel, Sarah 089/2180 72705 sarah.wuebbel@med.uni-muenchen.de